PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST (Jaher Raja List) YEAR 2020

PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST (Jaher Raja List) YEAR 2020

Gujarat Public Holiday List  2020 Bank Holiday List  2020 Pdf Downlaod

Makar Sankranti :::: Tue, 14 Jan, 2020

Republic Day :::: Sun, 26 Jan, 2020

Maha Shivaratri :::: Likely Fri, 21 Feb, 2020

Rangwali Holi Likely ::: Tue, 10 Mar, 2020

Cheti Chand :::: Likely Thu, 26 Mar, 2020

Rama Navami Likely::::  Thu, 2 Apr, 2020

Good Friday ::: Fri, 10 Apr, 2020

Ambedkar Jayanti :::: Tue, 14 Apr, 2020

Lord Parshuram Jayanti ::: Likely Sat, 25 Apr, 2020

Eid al-Fitr :::: Likely 23 – 24 May 2020*

Eid al-Adha :::: Likely 30 – 31 Jul 2020*

Raksha Bandhan :::: Likely Mon, 3 Aug, 2020

Krishna Janmashtami :::: Likely Tue, 11 Aug, 2020

Indian Independence Day :::: Sat, 15 Aug, 2020

Parsi New Year's Day :::: Likely Mon, 17 Aug, 2020

Ganesh Chaturthi :::: Likely Sat, 22 Aug, 2020

Samvatsari :::: Likely Sun, 23 Aug, 2020

Ashura :::: Likely 28 – 29 Aug 2020*

Gandhi Jayanti :::: Fri, 2 Oct, 2020

Dussehra Likely :::: Sun, 25 Oct, 2020

Vijayadashami :::: Likely Sun, 25 Oct, 2020

Mawlid :::: Likely 28 – 29 Oct 2020*

Rashtriya Ekta Diwas ::: Sat, 31 Oct, 2020

Diwali :::: Likely Sat, 14 Nov, 2020

Gujarati New Year:::: Likely Mon, 16 Nov, 2020

Guru Nanak Gurpurab ::: Likely Mon, 30 Nov, 2020

Christmas Day ::::: Fri, 25 Dec, 2020

POSTING DAILY UPDATE ABOUT PRIMARY SCHOOL LATEST PARIPATRA, EDUCATIONAL NEWS AND OTHER COMPETITIVE EXAMS MATERIALS.
LIKE TET,HTAT,GPSC,POLICE CONSTABLE BHARTI,GSSSB CLERK,TALATI MANTRI.
MUST VISIT THIS WEBSITE EVERY DAY FOR LATEST EDUCATIONAL UPDATES OF VARIOUS FACTROR HAPPENING IN THIS FIELD AND OTHER GK UPDATES.

PDF DOWNLOAD LINK::

DOWNLOAD : CLICK HERE

PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST (Jaher Raja List) YEAR 2020 Rating: 4.5 Diposkan Oleh: MISSION EXAM