Search This Website

Friday, December 13, 2019

ICC T20 World cup 2020 time Table Schedule Timing Vanues download

ICC T20 tournament 2020 Fixtures, Schedule, Time Table, Dates and Venues: The T20 tournament are contend in 3 stages - 1st spherical, that includes Asian country and Sri Lanka; Super 12s and then the knockouts.
The men’s competition of the independent agency T20 tournament 2020 are contend between Oct eighteen and Gregorian calendar month fifteen it had been declared on Gregorian calendar month twenty nine at an occasion in Australia. The tournament can get current with many qualifying matches before hosts Australia withstand world’s top-ranked Pakistan within the 1st match of the tournament-proper on United Nations Day beneath lights at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Defending champions West Indies can play their 1st Super twelve cluster stage match against New Zealand on Oct twenty five in Melbourne. Windies had won the competition in 2016, control in Asian country, when beating European country within the final in dramatic fashion.
Australia, Pakistan, West Indies, New Zealand and 2 qualifiers frame cluster one of the Super 12s. India, England, South Africa Islamic State of Afghanistan and 2 qualifiers frame the opposite cluster.
Oct 18, Sun ::: Sri Lanka vs Ireland, 1st Match, First Round Group A
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
 Papua New Guinea vs Oman, 2nd Match, First Round Group A
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Oct 19, Mon :::: Bangladesh vs Namibia, 3rd Match, First Round Group B
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
 Netherlands vs Scotland, 4th Match, First Round Group B
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
ICC T20 2020 Schedule download

Oct 20, Tue ::: Ireland vs Oman, 5th Match, First Round Group A
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
 Sri Lanka vs Papua New Guinea, 6th Match, First Round Group A
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Oct 21, Wed ::: Namibia vs Scotland, 7th Match, First Round Group B
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
ICC T20 2020 time table pdf download
 Bangladesh vs Netherlands, 8th Match, First Round Group B
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Oct 22, Thu ::: Papua New Guinea vs Ireland, 9th Match, First Round Group A
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
 Sri Lanka vs Oman, 10th Match, First Round Group A
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Oct 23, Fri ::: Netherlands vs Namibia, 11th Match, First Round Group B
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
 Bangladesh vs Scotland, 12th Match, First Round Group B
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Oct 24, Sat :::: Australia vs Pakistan, 13th Match, Super 12 Group 1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
 India vs South Africa, 14th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Perth Stadium, Perth
Oct 25, Sun ::: TBC vs TBC, 15th Match, Super 12 Group 1
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
 New Zealand vs West Indies, 16th Match, Super 12 Group 1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Oct 26, Mon ::: Afghanistan vs TBC, 17th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Perth Stadium, Perth
 England vs TBC, 18th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Perth Stadium, Perth
Oct 27, Tue ::: New Zealand vs TBC, 19th Match, Super 12 Group 1
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Oct 28, Wed ::: Afghanistan vs TBC, 20th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Perth Stadium, Perth
 Australia vs West Indies, 21st Match, Super 12 Group 1
Perth Stadium, Perth
Oct 29, Thu ::: Pakistan vs TBC, 22nd Match, Super 12 Group 1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
 India vs TBC, 23rd Match, Super 12 Group 2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Oct 30, Fri ::: England vs South Africa, 24th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
 West Indies vs TBC, 25th Match, Super 12 Group 1
Perth Stadium, Perth
Oct 31, Sat ::: New Zealand vs Pakistan, 26th Match, Super 12 Group 1
The Gabba, Brisbane
 Australia vs TBC, 27th Match, Super 12 Group 1
The Gabba, Brisbane
Nov 01, Sun ::: Afghanistan vs South Africa, 28th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
 India vs England, 29th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Nov 02, Mon ::: TBC vs TBC, 30th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
 New Zealand vs TBC, 31st Match, Super 12 Group 1
The Gabba, Brisbane
Nov 03, Tue ::: Pakistan vs West Indies, 32nd Match, Super 12 Group 1
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
 Australia vs TBC, 33rd Match, Super 12 Group 1
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Nov 04, Wed ::: Afghanistan vs England, 34th Match, Super 12 Group 2
The Gabba, Brisbane
Nov 05, Thu ::: South Africa vs TBC, 35th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
 India vs TBC, 36th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Nov 06, Fri ::: Pakistan vs TBC, 37th Match, Super 12 Group 1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
 Australia vs New Zealand, 38th Match, Super 12 Group 1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Nov 07, Sat :::: England vs TBC, 39th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
 West Indies vs TBC, 40th Match, Super 12 Group 1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Nov 08, Sun ::: South Africa vs TBC, 41st Match, Super 12 Group 2
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
 India vs Afghanistan, 42nd Match, Super 12 Group 2
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Nov 11, Wed ::: TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Nov 12, Thu ::: TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Nov 15, Sun ::: TBC vs TBC, Final
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Popular Posts