Search This Website

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Whatsapp Users Special Read: Believe in this new policy of the company otherwise delete the account

Whatsapp Users Special Read: Believe in this new policy of the company otherwise delete the account


Whatsapp, an instant messaging app owned by Facebook, has updated its privacy policy and is gradually issuing it to users. Whatsapp has given users until February 8 to accept the new policy. Then the policy will have to be accepted by the users otherwise the account will have to be deleted.


You need to accept the new policy to continue Whatsapp account


Note that users need to accept the new policy to continue their account. Users will not get any option for it. However, there is also the option of 'Not Now'. This means that even if you do not accept the new policy for some time, your account will continue to operate.


The new policy has more integration of Facebook and Instagram and now Facebook will have more user data than before. Whatsapp data was being shared with Facebook before. But the company has made it clear that the integration of Whatsapp and Instagram with Facebook will be more.



The updated policy contains some details about the license you are giving to the company. It states that in order to operate our services, you must use Whatsapp, the content you upload, submit, store, send or receive, to use, reproduce, distribute and display it to non-exclusive, royalty free and subscribers worldwide. Giving.



It also states that the rights you provide in this license are for the limited purpose of operating and providing our services.


No comments:

Popular Posts